Big Stuf 2017 and a Copyrighted Video

I just got back from Big Stuf. It was awesome. Here is a video & some pictures to prove to you just how awesome it was! ​

This video with this music was removed from my Instagram and my YouTube, so to see it there you’ll have to listen to less-cool music. But it’s here.

I would say more, but I’m a little tired  and I believe the video does the job. 
So yippeeeeeeee for Big Stuf!!!!
This music is not my own, it belongs to Hillsong. Just saying for copyright reasons!!

Leave a Reply

