3 Books on My Bookshelf | thirty days of elle

I am not a very big reader. However, I do enjoy it when I have time and it is not forced upon me πŸ™‚

  1. A Streetcar Named Desire- the Pre-AP freshmen are reading this right now, so I joined in, and I am, too. 
  2. Alexander Hamilton’s Biography by Ron Chernow (hope I got that right). 
  3. She Reads Truth– if you love the app, you’d love the book. I read it in about 2 days. It has an incredibly cool, TRUE message. 

So you have it- three random books on my bookshelf!

Incase you were wondering, Wonder is my favorite book. 

Leave a Reply

