Picture of Yourself | thirty days of Elle 

Remember when I said at least our Spring Break will be warm?It’s supposed to be in the twenties tonight. There’s a winter storm up north- Stella- so far, we’ve frozen this Spring Break.

Anyways, SIXTEEN is another picture of yourself. Me- a girl who will be sixteen herself in just thirty-six days. 

I wish that I could say that was thirty-two, so that half of that would be the equivalent to 16, but I can’t. 

However, half of thirty-six is, indeed, eighteen, and I was born on the eighteenth. Eighteen is my favorite number. 

But anyways- Here is another picture of me. 

In the gulf. 
See you tomorrow! 

-El

Leave a Reply

